Home / Services / Engineering

Die ARRK Engineering Division ist ein essentieller Bestandteil des internationalen ARRK Firmenverbundes und spezialisiert auf sämtliche Leistungen rund um die Produktentwicklung. In unseren Centers of Competence entwickeln wir als langjähriger strategischer Entwicklungspartner für unsere Kunden ganzheitlich und eigenverantwortlich Produkte. Zusammen mit unseren ARRK Schwesterunternehmen setzen wir Produktentwicklungen von der virtuellen Entwicklung bis hin zum Prototypen und der Produktion in Kleinserien um. 

Mit unseren vier Bereichen und unseren sieben Centers of Competence sind wir der führende Entwicklungspartner im Premiumsegment.

Unsere vier Bereiche:

Konstruktion

Erprobung & Versuch

Technische Berechnung & Simulation

Elektrik & Elektronik

Unsere 7 Centers of Competence: 

Die Standorte der weltweit tätigen ARRK Engineering Division liegen in Deutschland, Rumänien, UK, Japan und China. Das Headquarter der Engineering Division ist die P+Z Engineering GmbH in Deutschland. ARRK Engineering beschäftigt rund 1.000 Mitarbeiter.

Unser Anspruch ist maximal: Wir bringen unser Know-how ergebnisorientiert ein und erzielen dadurch eine nachhaltige Wertsteigerung für Ihre Produkte. Wir übernehmen umfassende Projektverantwortung – sowohl in unseren Büros als auch bei Ihnen im Haus.

Home / Services / Engineering

The ARRK Engineering Division is a key part of the international ARRK Group which specialises in all services relating to product development. In our Centres of Competence we are developing as a long-time strategic partner products for our customers covering all topics and responsibilities. Together with our ARRK sister companies, we implement product development from virtual engineering to prototypes and low volume production. 

With our four divisions and our seven Centers of Competence we are the leading development partner in the premium segment.

Our Four Divisions:


Test & Validation

CAE & Simulation

Electrics & Electronics

Our 7 Centers of Competence: 

The facilities of the globally active ARRK Engineering Division are located in Germany, Romania, the UK, Japan and China. The headquarter of the Engineering Division constitutes the P+Z Engineering GmbH in Germany. ARRK Engineering currently employs approx. 1,000 people.

We strive for the best: Our results-oriented expertise will help to lastingly enhance the value of your products. And if so required we will assume extensive project responsibility – at our premises or on-site.